You Mean So Much To Me

Image

 

You’re the last thing I want to lose. You’re the thought I wake up to, and the thought I fall asleep to. Coz honestly, you’re all I think about every breathe i take. And one thing for sure, if I could be with anyone, still I choose you.  You make me feel so happy and cared for. I smile every time I hear your name. If you thought differently, well, you’re wrong. I want to keep you in my life for as long as possibleI love you…and please make sure you don’t forget that. I can’t promise that things will be perfect, but I’ll try my best to make it all of these til forever

Leave a Reply

