My Reward

If they’ve said that you havent lived until u’ve heard the rain coming down on a tin roof and its the most romantic sound in the world…but for me right now…the most romantic sound in my own world is hearing the voice of this man… The voice i needed every early morning…the best alarm clock ever! And the last sound i also needed before i close my eyes for a lovely sweet dream to me…
The man ive got a screenshot with is the love of my life. And that love of my life is the man i enjoy my day
facing my laptop watching movies with him thru skype or facetime.. He’s the man i could laughed out loud with as if we are nearly together physically.. He’s the man and the only man who could read my mind and say words that i may also tell in a chorus manner… He’s the man who could only tolerate my insensitiveness..the only man who could dance so beautifully and gracefully for me that i could blow myself up with so much joy whenever he do that… He’s the man who could only complete my day…the only man i could do a thinking with my future with him… the man that i could do a lil argue or some misunderstandings but still afterwards we just laugh out from it.. And he’s the man and the only man i couldn’t afford ending the day without clearing things up if there’s a need to… He’s the man i could share anything i feel or want to without any hesitations as if he’s my human diary now…He’s the man that whenever i think of him anywhere i make that nicest smile i could have.. And this man is really the love of my life…
And with the love of my life, i enjoy life as it is must to be… With the love of my life, i earned the earliest and amazing merrit i could have in my entire life… With the love of my life, worries and fears are just thin as air for me… With the love of my life, i could do anything in this world with so much inspiration in my heart…. And me along with the love of my life is…as if life is at its full contentment… I could not wish for more anything fancy from God but only for a life of forever with him and with our two team basketball player babies…

And waking up everyday is such a realization that having him is so much a blessing…the blessing that i dont need to search anymore or for more..but instead creating more chances of being a blessing, experiencing life with him and treasuring every bit of it.

20140201-213041.jpg

Leave a Reply

